Once a blogger, always a blogger.

I shut down my movie review blog in January 2017. Six months later, here I am. I am starting from scratch.

My name is Carly, and I’m a young whippersnapper from Pennsylvania. Writing is my biggest talent, so I’m told. I’m also pretty good at cracking an egg with one hand.

I am no longer writing lengthy movie reviews and begging you for money. Don’t worry — I’m still writing about movies, just not to the extent I used to. I can’t wait to tell you all about my thoughts on SplitGuardians of the Galaxy, and Baby Driver!

I will talk about politics and religion and other heavy subjects here, so if you don’t like it, that’s just too damn bad. My country is falling apart because we have a consummate assclown for a leader, and I would be remiss if I didn’t talk about the things that matter.

Basically, anything goes in this blog. My hope is that someone reads my blog and feels less alone.

Leave a Reply

